Why clear the application cache?
The application cache consists of data automatically saved during app usage. This saves time regularly and provides you with access to a personalized experience.
However, sometimes this can cause problems during usage, and deleting it allows you to "start over". Your customer service representative may therefore recommend deleting them.
Please note, when clearing the cache, the credentials that allow you to log in will be deleted.
How to clear the application cache?
Clearing the application cache is specific to each phone model.
To perform the configuration, usually follow these steps:
Exit the PocketLab application
On the home screen, long-press your finger on the PocketLab application icon
Click on application information
Click on storage
Click on cache
Click on clear data